We daily transcend our values

 
 

OBLIGATION OF RESULTS

 
The vast majority of board actors put the contractualization under the obligation of means. This duty of due care is limited to the duty of making every effort to the implementation of a contract. Knowdys is one of the rare international consulting firms to be subjected to the obligation of results. Clearly, we don’t accept a mission that we aren’t able to conduct following the terms and modalities agreed with the client.

This unique positioning in consulting makes Knowdys a reference for more demanding clients and recourse for other consulting firms to whom we bring our support in order to help them keep the promises made to their clients.
 

ACCOUNTABILITY

Knowdys only accepts missions from organisations which are committed to shoulder their responsibility with regards to social, health, and environmental consequences of their activities, especially for stakeholders based in Africa.


This strong ethical requirement is part of our own commitment to be a socially responsible company. Knowdys thus bear its social responsibilities following the ISO 26000 standard in every country within which its consultants operate.
 

CONFIDENTIALITY

 
Knowdys ensures the confidentiality of information provided by each client. The observance of the professional secrecy is a duty for each Knowdys consultant and is guaranteed by our Code of Ethics.


The Top Management of Knowdys is part of the Strategic and Competitive Intelligence Professional (SCIP) since 2007. For this reason, ethical rules related to this organisation are applicable and guarantee to our clients the observance of the professional secrecy, the board independence, as well as protecting them against any risk of conflict of interests.


Knowdys Group undertakes to keep absolute secrecy on what has been mentioned in all discussions with its clients, and confidential information can never be transmitted to third parties. Our discussions are encrypted and secured with the Secure Socket Layer protocol.
 

SEE OUR SERVICES

Nous transcendons nos valeurs
au quotidien

 
 

OBLIGATION DE RESULTATS

 
La grande majorité des acteurs du conseil se limitent à l’obligation de moyens. Cette obligation de prudence et de diligence les engage à apporter tous les soins et capacités nécessaires à l’exécution d’un contrat. Knowdys est l’un des très rares acteurs de conseil internationaux à se soumettre à l’obligation de résultats. Notre réputation promet, votre confiance oblige.

En clair, nous n’acceptons une mission que si nous sommes capables de la remplir dans le respect des termes conclus avec le client. Ce positionnement unique dans les métiers du conseil fait de Knowdys une référence pour les clients les plus exigeants. Cette exigence fait de Knowdys un recours pour d’autres Cabinets que nous aidons à tenir leurs promesses.
 

RESPONSABILITE

Knowdys accepte exclusivement les missions des organisations qui s’engagent à assumer leur responsabilité quant aux conséquences sociales, sanitaires et environnementales de leurs activités, notamment pour les parties prenantes basées en Afrique.


Cette exigence éthique forte participe de notre propre engagement à être une entreprise socialement responsable. Knowdys assume ainsi ses responsabilités sociétales, suivant la norme ISO 26000, dans chaque pays où opèrent nos consultants.
 

CONFIDENTIALITE

 
Knowdys assure la confidentialité des informations transmises par chaque client. Le respect du secret professionnel est un devoir pour chaque consultant de Knowdys et est garanti par notre code d’éthique.


Le Top Management de Knowdys est membre des Strategic and Competitive Intelligence Professional (SCIP) depuis 2007. A ce titre, les règles déontologiques relatives à cette organisation sont applicables et garantissent à nos clients le respect du secret professionnel, l’indépendance du conseil et les prémunissent contre tout risque de conflit d’intérêts.


Le Groupe knowdys s’engage à garder le secret le plus absolu sur ce qui a été évoqué dans tous les échanges avec ses clients, et aucune information confidentielle ne peut être transmise à un tiers. Nos échanges sont cryptés et sécurisés grâce au protocole Secure Socket Layer.
 

VOIR NOS SERVICES